2010 ‑ 2016 Member of the German National Academic Foundation (Studienstiftung des deutschen Volkes), merit-based scholarship foundation
2015 Winner of the Teaching Assistant Team Award, EPFL
2010 Special prize Vision Box at the 22nd European Union Contest For Young Scientists
2010 First prize of the German national young scientists contest Jugend forscht in mathematics and computer science and Special prize Europapreis from German Research Foundation